Press Press contact

Are you a journalist, are you interested in obtaining additional information, or do you have further questions and would like to arrange an interview? Get in touch!

Media Contact of the ‘Chefsache‘ initiative

Franziska Bluhm
E-Mail: franziska.bluhm@initiative-chefsache.de
Phone: +49 170 300 3671


Media representatives of the members

Aktion Mensch
Sascha Decker
E-Mail: sascha.decker@aktion-mensch.de

Allianz SE
Julia Roebke
E-Mail: julia.roebke@allianz.de

BASF SE
Verena Lilge
E-Mail: verena.lilge@basf.com

Bayer AG
Markus Siebenmorgen
E-Mail: markus.siebenmorgen@bayer.com

Bundesministerium der Verteidigung
Guido Andreas Mauel
E-Mail: GuidoAndreasMauel@bmvg.bund.de

Bundesnachrichtendienst
Isabelle Kalbitzer
E-Mail: pressestelle@bnd.bund.de

Deutsche Bahn
Mersiha Beganovic
E-Mail: Mersiha.Beganovic@deutschebahn.com

Deutsche Post DHL
Hannah Braselmann
E-Mail: hannah.braselmann@dpdhl.com

Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Jana Brüß
E-Mail: presse@enbw.com

Evonik
Verena Holtkamp
E-Mail: presse@evonik.com

Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft zur Förderung der angewandten Forschung e.V.
Janis Eitner
E-Mail: presse@zv.fraunhofer.de

Hensoldt AG
Joachim Schranzhofer
E-Mail: joachim.schranzhofer@hensoldt.net

IBM Deutschland GmbH
Annette Fassnacht
E-Mail: annettefassnacht@de.ibm.com

Johnson&Johnson
Teresa Maria Frei
E-Mail: tfrei1@its.jnj.com

Kion
Frank Grodzki
E-Mail: frank.grodzki@kiongroup.com

LBBW
Ralf Müller
E-Mail: Ralf.mueller@lbbw.com

Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Beate Koch
E-Mail: beate.koch@gv.mpg.de

McKinsey & Company
Mirona Kraljic
E-Mail: Mirona_Kraljic@mckinsey.com

NDR
Nicole Schmutte
E-Mail: n.schmutte@ndr.de

RWE
Regina Wolter
E-Mail: regina.wolter@rwe.com

Siemens AG
Konstanze Somborn
E-Mail: konstanze.somborn@siemens.com

Stifterverband für die Deutsche Wissenschaft e.V.
Moritz Kralemann
E-Mail: moritz.kralemann@stifterverband.de

Telefónica Germany GmbH & Co. OHG
Julia Lindner
E-Mail: julia.lindner@telefonica.com

TÜV Rheinland AG​
Jörg Meyer zu Altenschildesche
E-Mail: joerg.meyer@de.tuv.com

Volkswagen
Alexandra Bakir
E-Mail: alexandra.bakir@volkswagen.de

Zeitverlag Gerd Bucerius GmbH & Co. KG
Silvie Rundel
E-Mail: silvie.rundel@zeit.de


Downloads

Feel free to use the following downloads in your print or online coverage.

Das Logo der Initiative Chefsache
Initiative "Chefsache"

Download the logos of the initiative ‘Chefsache‘.