Press Press contact

Are you a journalist, are you interested in obtaining additional information, or do you have further questions and would like to arrange an interview? Get in touch!

Media Contact of the ‘Chefsache‘ initiative

Frederice Baack
Email: frederice.baack@initiative-chefsache.de
Phone: +49 172 388 49 72


Media representatives of the members

Aktion Mensch
Sascha Decker
Email: sascha.decker@aktion-mensch.de

Allianz SE
Timo Scheil
Email: timo.scheil@allianz.de

BASF
Kerstin Terrenoire
Email: kerstin.terrenoire@basf.com

Bayer AG
Markus Siebenmorgen
Email: markus.siebenmorgen@bayer.com

Bundesministerium der Verteidigung
Claudia Paul
Email: ClaudiaPaul@BMVg.BUND.DE

Deutsche Lufthansa AG
Dr. Jörg Waber
Email: joerg.waber@dlh.de

Deutsche Telekom
Andrea Vey
Email: andrea.vey@telekom.de

Deutscher Caritasverband e.V.
Claudia Beck
Email: claudia.beck@caritas.de

Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Annika Postler
Email: presse@enbw.com

Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft zur Förderung der angewandten Forschung e.V.
Janis Eitner
Email: presse@zv.fraunhofer.de

IBM Deutschland GmbH
Margitta Eichelbaum
Email: margitta.eichelbaum@de.ibm.com

Klöckner & Co SE
Marc Grewe
Email: marc.grewe@kloeckner.com

Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Susanne Beer
Email: beer@gv.mpg.de

McKinsey & Company
Mirona Kraljic
Email: Mirona_Kraljic@mckinsey.com

Robert Bosch GmbH
Michael Kattau
Email: michael.kattau@bosch.com

Siemens AG
Konstanze Somborn
Email: konstanze.somborn@siemens.com

TÜV Rheinland AG​
Jörg Meyer zu Altenschildesche
Email: joerg.meyer@de.tuv.com

WAREMA Renkhoff SE
Lilli Heyer
Email: lilli.heyer@warema.de

Zeitverlag Gerd Bucerius GmbH & Co. KG
Charlotte Sievers
Email: charlotte.sievers@zeit.de


Downloads

Feel free to use the following downloads in your print or online coverage.

Chefsache Logo englisch

Download the logos of the initiative ‘Chefsache‘.


Datenschutz & Verwendung von Cookies

Um unsere Webseite optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Accept
X