Press Press contact

Are you a journalist, are you interested in obtaining additional information, or do you have further questions and would like to arrange an interview? Get in touch!

Media Contact of the ‘Chefsache‘ initiative

Franziska Bluhm
E-Mail: franziska.bluhm@initiative-chefsache.de
Phone: +49 170 300 3671


Media representatives of the members

Aktion Mensch
Sascha Decker
Email: sascha.decker@aktion-mensch.de

Allianz SE
Timo Scheil
Email: timo.scheil@allianz.de

BASF
Kerstin Terrenoire
Email: kerstin.terrenoire@basf.com

Bayer AG
Markus Siebenmorgen
Email: markus.siebenmorgen@bayer.com

Bundesministerium der Verteidigung
Guido Andreas Mauel
Email: GuidoAndreasMauel@bmvg.bund.de

Deutsche Lufthansa AG
Dr. Jörg Waber
Email: joerg.waber@dlh.de

Deutsche Telekom
Andrea Vey
Email: andrea.vey@telekom.de

Deutscher Caritasverband e.V.
Claudia Beck
Email: claudia.beck@caritas.de

Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Annika Postler
Email: presse@enbw.com

Evonik
Silke Linneweber
Email: silke.linneweber@evonik.de

Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft zur Förderung der angewandten Forschung e.V.
Janis Eitner
Email: presse@zv.fraunhofer.de

IBM Deutschland GmbH
Annette Fassnacht
Email: annettefassnacht@de.ibm.com

Innogy
Andrea Dorsch
Email: andrea.dorsch@innogy.com

Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Susanne Beer
Email: beer@gv.mpg.de

McKinsey & Company
Mirona Kraljic
Email: Mirona_Kraljic@mckinsey.com

NDR
Nicole Schmutte
Email: n.schmutte@ndr.de

Robert Bosch GmbH
Michael Kattau
Email: michael.kattau@bosch.com

Siemens AG
Konstanze Somborn
Email: konstanze.somborn@siemens.com

TÜV Rheinland AG​
Jörg Meyer zu Altenschildesche
Email: joerg.meyer@de.tuv.com

Volkswagen
Markus Schlesag
Email: Markus.schlesag1@volkswagen.de

WAREMA Renkhoff SE
Lilli Heyer
Email: lilli.heyer@warema.de

Zeitverlag Gerd Bucerius GmbH & Co. KG
Silvie Rundel
Email: silvie.rundel@zeit.de


Downloads

Feel free to use the following downloads in your print or online coverage.

Chefsache Logo englisch

Download the logos of the initiative ‘Chefsache‘.


Data protection and usage of cookies

We use cookies to design and continuously improve our website. By using Chefsache’s website, you’re agreeing to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking on our privacy statement.

Accept
X